DVD de Trashcan Sinatras

The Trashcan Sinatras sacarán el 15 de julio a la venta un DVD en directo llamado Midnight At The Troubadour . En él se muestra el concierto completo que los escoceses ofrecieron el 8 de octubre de 2004 en Hollywood, además de contenido extra.

October 8, 2004 – the troubadour
“The sleeping policeman”
“Easy read”
“All the dark horses”
“January’s little joke”
“It’s a miracle”
“Twisted and bent”
“Got carried away”
“The genius I was”
“I must fly”
“I’m the one who fainted”
“Orange fell”
“The main attraction”
“Country air”
“I’m immortal”
“Welcome back”
“The hairy years”
“The safecracker”

Contenido extra

March 16, 2004 – kcrw session
“How can i apply… ?”
“The safecracker”

March 16, 2004 – the troubadour
“How can i apply… ?”
“Send for henny”
“Leave me alone”
“A coda”
“The best man’s fall”
“Trouble sleeping”
“What women do to men”
“Obscurity knocks”

Deja una respuesta

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien