Reeditados tres álbumes de Warren Zevon

El 27 de marzo, el sello Rhino Records reeditará tres álbumes del desparecido Warren Zevon, Excitable Boy, Stand in the Fire y The Envoy. Las tres álbumes, contendrán varios temas extras.

Excitable Boy

“Johnny Strikes Up The Band”
“Roland The Headless Thompson Gunner”
“Excitable Boy”
“Werewolves Of London”
“Accidentally Like A Martyr”
“Nighttime In The Switching Yard”
“Tenderness On The Block”
“Lawyers, Guns And Money”
“’I Need A Truck” – Outtake
“Werewolves Of London” – Alternate Version
“Tule’s Blues” – Solo Piano Version
“Frozen Notes” – Strings Version

Stand In The Fire

“Stand In The Fire”
“Jeannie Needs A Shooter”
“Excitable Boy”
“Mohammed’s Radio”
“Werewolves Of London”
“Lawyers, Guns And Money”
“The Sin”
“Poor Poor Pitiful Me”
“I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead”
“’Bo Diddley’s A Gunslinger/Bo Diddley”
“Johnny Strikes Up The Band”
“Play It All Night Long”
“Frank And Jesse James”
“Hasten Down The Wind”

The Envoy

“The Envoy”
“The Overdraft”
“The Hula Hula Boys”
“Jesus Mentioned”
“Let Nothing Come Between You”
“Ain’t That Pretty At All”
“Charlie’s Medicine”
“Looking For The Next Best Thing”
“Never Too Late For Love”
“Word Of Mouth” – Outtake
“Let Nothing Come Between You” – Alternate
“The Risk” – Outtake
“Wild Thing” – Outtake

Deja una respuesta

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien