Costello en DVD

Elvis Costello publicará el próximo 4 de septiembre The Right Spectacle: The Very Best of Elvis Costello, un DVD que incluye veintisiete videos que van desde 1978 hasta 1994. Además, el DVD incluirá material extra con actuaciones de Elvis Costello y sus Attraction en cadenas de radio de medio mundo.

Los videos que incluirá The Right Spectacle: The Very Best of Elvis Costello son:

– «(I Don’t Want to Go to) Chelsea»
– «Pump It Up»
– «Radio Radio»
– «(What’s So Funny ’Bout) Peace, Love & Understanding»
– «Oliver’s Army»
– «Accidents Will Happen»
– «I Can’t Stand Up for Falling Down»
– «High Fidelity»
– «Love for Tender»
– «Possession»
– «New Amsterdam»
– «Clubland»
– «New Lace Sleeves»
– «Good Year for the Roses»
– «Sweet Dreams»
– «You Little Fool»
– «Everyday I Write the Book»
– «Let Them All Talk»
– «The Only Flame in Town»
– «I Wanna Be Loved»
– «Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood»
– «Veronica»
– «This Town»
– «The Other Side of Summer»
– «So Like Candy»
– «Sulky Girl»
– «13 Steps Lead Down»

Deja una respuesta

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien