The Datsuns tendrán nuevo álbum

El 2 de octubre se pone a la venta Smoke & Mirrors, el tercer trabajo de The Datsuns que incluirá los siguientes temas:

“What Are You Stamping Your Foot For”
“System Overload”
“Waiting For Your Time To Come”
“Stuck Here For Days”
“Maximum Heartbreaker”
“All Aboard”
“Such A Pretty Curse”
“Blood Red”
“Emporor’s New Clothes”
“Too Little Fire”

Deja una respuesta

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien